2022-2023 Jeff Awards Contributors

Thanks to our generous donors for their support of The Jeff Awards and for joining us in celebrating excellence in Chicago theater.


Major Luminary

Actors' Equity Association

Diane Hires and Bill Crowther

Julie M. Koerner

Jeffrey M. Marks

Paulette A. Petretti


Featured Performer 

Douglas R. Brown and Rachel E. Kraft, in memory of Michael Maggio

John D. Glover and Michael B. Maltenfort


Production Team 

Charles A. Berglund and William H. Rush

Kathy Byrne

Susan Haimes, in memory of Dr. Harlan Haimes

L. Walter Stearns

Natalie van Straaten and John B. Hirsch


Cameo Player

Carol Ann Black

Mike Fischer and Elaine Griffin

Masahiro Kasai

Merril Prager and John Levine

Alexis Wallace



Gail and Norm Cutler

Daniel De La Cruz

Brenda Didier and Michael Seiler

Drs. Renee and Hubert Dolezal

Bob and Linda Hauser

Doreen and Philip Feitelberg

Shara and Matt Lieberman

Allen Schwartz

Tamara and Jay Sims



Michelle Greenberg

Jody Greenspan

John Knight

Thomas Sapp

Patricia Wozny