Home  |   FAQ  | Related Links |  Press Room & News  |  contact us
Jeff Recommended Shows
Now Playing
no longer playing
Nominees & Recipients
Jeff Awards History, Eligibility and Judging Mechanics
Jeff Committee Members
Search Archives of Past Awards
List of Members
Officers & Executive Committee

Officers & Executive Committee

Chair: David Liesse

Vice Chair: Merril Prager

Secretary: Daina Giesler

Treasurer: Masahiro Kasai

Equity Chair: John D. Glover

Non-Equity Chair:  Drew Blau

Past Chair: Diane Hires

Membership Chair: Diane Hires

Criteria Chair: Doreen Feitelberg

Marketing and Media Chair: Jeffrey M. Marks

Program Chair: David Alex

Equity Statistician: Christopher Schroeder

Non-Equity Statistician: Nick Obis

Member at large: Deric Gochenauer

Member at large: Jack Phillips

Member at large: Robert Hauser


What does it mean to be Jeff Recommended?
Learn more here

Support the Jeff Awards